Andrew Crumey

Biography of Andrew Crumey (1961 – )

Andrew Crumey
Andrew Crumey (1961-)

Andrew Crumey studied theoretical physics and mathematics at St. Andrews University and Imperial College, and did postdoctoral research at Leeds University on nonlinear dynamics. He received Scotland’s Saltire Prize for Best First Novel for Music, In a Foreign Language (1994). Other novels include Pfitz (1995), D’Alembert’s Principle (1996) and Mr Mee (2000). He lives in Newcastle-upon-Tyne.

Biography By:

Poems By Andrew Crumey

Music, in a Foreign Language Dedalus Press, p 162-3

Music, In A Foreign Language (No Comments »)