Roddy Lumsden

Biography of Roddy Lumsden (1966 – 2020)

Roddy Lumsden
Roddy Lumsden (1966-2020)

Roddy Lumsden was born in St Andrews, Scotland in 1966. He lived in north London, where he worked freelance, writing, editing, teaching and reviewing as well as compiling word puzzles and quizzes for newspapers.

He published several collections of poetry, including his first book Yeah Yeah Yeah, his second The Book of Love (published in 2000), and his third Roddy Lumsden is Dead (in “Autumn” 2001).

Biography By:

Poems By Roddy Lumsden

Magna #21

Intramuros (No Comments »)

The Book of Love

Acid (No Comments »)